Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home

Welcome To Whale Coast Media


Stage 2 Load Shedding 15 April 2015

Load Shedding 15 April


SPLASH Surf and Weather Report

Surf and Weather

Click on the icon for your surf and weather report

Vote for Whale Coast 96FM


SMS the Studio

SMS the Studio

The Whale Coast 96FM Team


Click on the image to open it in a new tab.

Voel Goed saam Niël Rademan


Kliek hier vir al jou Oggend Joernaal en Splash Magazine resepte. 

The Directors of Whale Coast 96FM

WCFM Directors

The directors of WCFM are Mhlangabezi Sithonga, Heidi Scrooby, John Mathew and Janet Marshall

Click here to read more. 

Whale Coast Media is your Community Media Organisation, which includes the Radio Station Whale Coast FM and this Website. The organisation is a Non-Profit Company that is guided by a group of dedicated volunteers who serve on the Management Board.We have many contributors - people like yourself, who contribute news for our website and newspaper, radio presenters who present interesting shows on diverse subjects and those who blog on our website.


We Have Twitter!

Follow us at WhaleCoast96FM for updates and information on our station


Let us know

Share your news and events with us. Click here...

Listen LiveDonate

Our Presenters
Mhlangabezi Sithonga
Adrian Louw
André Vaynol
David Lowe
Paul Boshoff
Roger Summers
Petrovna Metelerkamp
Nelia Louw
Janet Marshall
Toekie Oberholzer
Warwick Bursey
Anne Krebs
Pieter van Aswegen
Heidi Scrooby
Miss T
Contact Us

Whale Coast Media

Gateway Centre, Hermanus, 7200

PO Box 79, Kleinmond 7195

T: (028) 312 2314

F: (086) 545-6903


Facebook Like Box